Back to All Events

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours


Saturday 22 December 12noon - close. Food served all day

Sunday 23 December 12noon - close. Food served 12noon - 4pm

Monday 24 December 3pm - 10pm. No food served

Tuesday 25 December 11am - 2pm. Glass of fizz on arrival. No food served

Wednesday 26 December 12noon - close. No food served

*Thursday 27 and Friday 28 December. 12noon - 3pm and then 5pm - close. *Food served 12noon-3pm and from 6pm in the evening.

Saturday 29 December 12noon - close. Food served all day

Sunday 30 December 12noon -10pm. Food served 12noon - 4pm

Monday 31 December. 3pm - late. FREE buffet and disco in the evening

Tuesday 1 January. 12noon - close. No food served

Earlier Event: 7 December
Kids Eat Free* - Early Bird Offer
Later Event: 14 December
Dirty Boy - Live Music