Contact Us

 
 
 

Telephone:

01295 690868

 

Email:

smpopinpubs@aol.com

 

Facebook:

@theyewtreeavondassett

Address:

The Yew Tree
Main Street
Avon Dassett
Warwickshire

CV47 2AS

 
 
 

Opening Hours

Monday: 17:00 - 23:00
Tuesday: 17:00 - 23:00
Wednesday: 12:00 - 15:00/ 17:00 - 23:00
Thursday: 12:00 - 15:00/ 17:00 - 23:00
Friday: 12:00 - 15:00/ 17:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 20:00

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Saturday 22 December 12noon - close. Food served all day
Sunday 23 December 12noon - close. Food served 12noon - 4pm
Monday 24 December 3pm - 10pm. No food served
Tuesday 25 December 11am - 2pm. Glass of fizz on arrival. No food served
Wednesday 26 December 12noon - close. No food served
*Thursday 27 and Friday 28 December. 12noon - 3pm and then 5pm - close. *Food served 12noon-3pm and from 6pm in the evening.
Saturday 29 December 12noon - close. Food served all day
Sunday 30 December 12noon -10pm. Food served 12noon - 4pm
Monday 31 December. 3pm - late. FREE buffet and disco in the evening
Tuesday 1 January. 12noon - close. No food served

Food Service

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 18:00 - 21:00
Wednesday:  18:00 - 21:00
Thursday: 12:00 - 15:00 / 18:00 - 21:00
Friday: 12:00 - 15:00 / 18:00 - 21:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 21:30
Sunday: 12:00 - 16:00